Kontaktpersoner

Namn Mobil E-post Ansvarsområde
Rui de Sousa 070-9287518 rui.sousa@telia.com TD för Slaget om Skåne/+18 Tour/Triangelmatchen
Kaj-Åke Johansson 070-4408850 kaj-ake@telia.com TD för Slaget om Skåne/+18 Tour
Tommy Olsson 070-5539553 5539553@live.se Juniorserien
Markus Svensson 072-2074180 matchligan@skgf.se Matchligan
Niclas Emmertz 070-4503940 niclas.emmertz@gmail.com Future Camp
Therés Larsson 070-8584226 theres@starild.se FGG (Future Golf Girls)
Julia Wennerlund   rookietouren@skgf.se Rookietouren
Richard Åkesson 076-2592579 lillasm@skgf.se Lilla SM (Skånemästerskapet)
Andreas Ring 073-0888160 juniorserien@skgf.se Juniorserien
Stefan Johnson 072-5378221 scrambleligan@skgf.se Scrambleligan
Joakim Gustavsson 070-3609195 joakim.gustavsson@pingscandinavia.com Resurs
Per Ewers 072-7270108 per.ewers@gmail.com Resurs
Louise Friberg 070-3151418 louise@louisefriberg.com Styrelserepresentant
Stefan Nilsson 076-4107984 stefan.nilsson@skgf.se Sportchef