Kontaktpersoner

Namn Mobil E-post Ansvarsområde
Rui de Sousa 070-9287518 rui.sousa@telia.com TD för Slaget om Skåne/Triangelmatchen
Kaj-Åke Johansson 070-4408850 kaj-ake@telia.com TD för Slaget om Skåne
Tommy Olsson 070-5539553 5539553@live.se Juniorserien
Markus Svensson 072-2074180 matchligan@skgf.se Matchligan
Johnny Neldeborn 070-5241020 johnny@neldeborn.se Sweden Mixed Junior Cup
Therés Larsson 070-8584226 theres@starild.se Future Golf
Julia Wennerlund   rookietouren@skgf.se Triangelmatchen/Rookietouren
Richard Åkesson 076-2592579 lillasm@skgf.se Lilla SM (Skånemästerskapet)
Andreas Ring 073-0888160 juniorserien@skgf.se Juniorserien
Stefan Kamper Johnson 072-5378221 scrambleligan@skgf.se Scrambleligan
Per Ewers 072-7270108 per.ewers@gmail.com JSM Klubblag
Louise Friberg 070-3151418 louise@louisefriberg.com Styrelserepresentant
Stefan Nilsson 076-4107984 stefan.nilsson@skgf.se Sportchef

Jesper Kampf
073-0576825 jesperkampf@live.se Future Golf

Lucas Schultz
070-1709016 lucas99@telia.com Rookie Touren
Peter Hanson     Rådgivare
Stefan Hansson 070-8166419  stefan.hansson@swedbank.se Bruttoligan