Kontaktmannalista

 

KLUBB KONTAKTMAN E-POST TELEFON E-POST KLUBB
Abbekås GK Klas Svensson klas.sv@telia.com 0706-73 37 46 info@abbekasgk.se
Allerums GK John P Berg john@bedbath.se 0708-67 12 05 klubben@allerumgk.nu
Araslövs GK Bengt Svensson bengt.eric.svensson@outlook.com 0705-18 78 06 info@araslovgolf.se
         
Bedinge GK Per Kestola klubbchef@bedingegk.se 0703-16 32 00 info@bedingegk.se
Bjäre GK Peo Huss peo.huss@gmail.com 0705-16 84 38 info@bjaregolfklubb.se
Björkenäs GK Stefan Sällberg stefan710@live.se   bjorkenasgk@telia.com
Bokskogens GK Erik Fransén efransen68@gmail.com 0709-62 00 59 info@bokskogen.com
Bosjökloster GK Sven Jerre sven.jerre@telia.com 0733-02 93 19 info@bosjoklostergk.se
Båstad GK Ulf Bejrum ulf@bejrum.se 0705-94 84 72 kansli@bgk.se
         
Degeberga W. GK Arne Melander arnemelander@icloud.com 0760-24 17 91 info@dwgolfklubb.se
         
Elisefarm GC Andreas Nilson andreas_n32@hotmail.com 0768-84 79 90 info@elisefarm.se
Eslövs GK Sven Göransson svgoran@gmail.com 0708-66 17 50 info@eslovsgk.se
         
Falsterbo GK Hans de Maré demare@telia.com 0705-73 70 65 info@falsterbogk.se
Flommens GK Torbjörn Hagbrand thagbrand@gmail.com 0708-32 03 03 reception@flommensgk.se
         
Helsingborgs GK Martin Mueller mm.select@telia.com 0705-39 48 04 office@helsingborgsgk.com
Hintons Golf Tomas Swenson tomasswenson@hotmail.com 0708-65 67 02 info@hintongolf.se
Hässlegårdens GK Christer Thim jrcthim@gmail.com 0725-62 40 40 info@hggk.se
Höganäs GK Lars-Olof Werme lars-olof.werme@telia.com 0730-81 67 63 kansli@hoganasgk.se
         
Kristianstads GK Gerhard Silberbach julle_s@outlook.com 0709-96 93 10 receptionen@kristianstadsgk.com
Kävlinge GK Robert Svensson rosv@telia.com 0705-73 48 44 kansli@kavlingegk.se
         
Landskrona GK Göran Magnuson gamagnuson22@gmail.com 0722-12 02 22 info@landskronagk.se
Ljungbyheds GK Karl-Olof Lööw karl-olof.loow@telia.com 0708-47 92 12 klubben@ljungbyhedsgk.se
Ljunghusens GK Bengt Landelius bengt.landelius@gmail.com 0763-91 17 26 info@ljgk.se
Lunds AGK Kent Salomonsson kentsalomonsson@hotmail.com 0705-15 72 82 info@lagk.se
Lydinge GK Krister Moberg krister.moberg@mantena.org 0701-01 59 25 reception@lydinge.com
         
Malmö-Burlöv GK Sven Danielsson sven.da@telia.com 0736-66 85 65 malmoburlovgk@telia.com
Mölle GK Jan Olofsson jaolon46@gmail.com 0705-64 70 94 info@mollegk.se
         
Perstorps GK Göran Långström gstrom55@yahoo.se 0706-85 39 66 kansli@perstorpsgk.se
PGA National Toni Nilsson toni@ginotoni.se 0705-30 24 70 reception@pgaswedennational.se
         
Romeleåsens GK Svante Lennerstedt svante.lennerstedt@gmail.com 0768-00 15 86 info@ragk.se
Rya GK Bertil Olsson bertilols@hotmail.com 0739-62 01 81 info@rya.nu
         
S:t Arild GK Anders Påhlman anders.pahlman@telia.com 0702-10 95 50 golf@starild.se
S:t Ibb GK Jens Basse jens.basse@arev.se 0706-71 16 30 golf@stibb.se
Sjöbo GK Håkan Neveryd hr.never@gmail.com 0703-28 11 88 info@sjobogk.com
Skepparslövs GK Sune Karlsson sune.kson@hotmail.com 0733-80 50 62 kansli@skepparslovsgk.se
Skyrups GK Roger Thorslund rogerthorslund@gmail.com 0703-90 80 91 info@skyrupsgk.se
Söderslätts GK Roland Olsson rolande.olsson@telia.com 0708-39 79 48 soderslattsgk@sslgk.se
Söderåsens GK Rolf Olsson rolf4054@gmail.com 0723-27 30 07 info@soderasensgk.se
Sönnertorps GK Kjell Bodensten kjell.bodensten@gmail.com 0761-91 94 14 sonnertorp.golf@bjarenet.com
         
Tegelberga GK Per Svenson svensonper@gmail.com 0707-53 87 87 kansli@tegelberga.se
Tomelilla GK Kenth Bergström kb.54@tomelilla.nu 0706-94 05 20 info@tomelillagolf.se
Torekovs GK Sam Andrup sam.andrup@gmail.com 0709-69 42 64 info@togk.se
Trelleborgs GK Jackie Ganslandt ganslandt52@gmail.com 0709-39 42 54 kansli@trelleborgsgk.se
         
Vasatorp GK Göran Persson persson.ramlosa@telia.com 0727-29 00 48 info@vasatorp.golf
Vellinge GK Joakim Meyer joakim.c.meyer@gmail.com 0706-58 41 07 info@vellingegk.se
Wittsjö GK Lars Ohlsson lasse58ohlsson@gmail.com 0703-65 30 38 info@wittsjogk.se
Woodland GK Gustav Hedin gustav@woodlands.se 0435-53 675 golf@woodlands.se
         
Ystads GK Jan-Olov Wallander walle911@hotmail.com 0767-62 64 58 info@ystadgk.se
         
Åkagårdens GK Kjell Bergenudd kjell@bergenudd.net 0703-60 23 53 info@akgk.se
         
Ängelholms GK Lennart Johansson nenne.johansson@hotmail.com 0702-43 69 92 info@angelholmsgk.se
Äppelgårdens GK Åke Wirdahl ake.wirdahl@ajaco.se 0708-57 12 92 info@appelgarden.se
         
Örestads GK Anders Davidsson cnsanda@icloud.com 0706-61 10 35 info@orestadsgk.com
Öresunds GK Jan Thornblad jtb@telia.com 0708-43 72 08 kansli@oresundgolf.se
Österlens GK Lennart Sanzén snzn48@gmail.com 0705-13 08 93 info@osterlensgk.com
Östra Göinge GK Hans Sjöbohm hans.sjobohm@telia.com 0702-98 62 55 04460060@telia.com
         

Uppdaterad: 2023-01-23 / THj